Kevin Ellis, Chairman June 2012
Robert Pribusauskas, June 2011
Timothy Durrigan, Vice Chair June 2013
Deborah M. McClory, Secretary June 2013
Jerome Gibbs, June 2012

If you have any comments or complaints, you may send them c/o of the Raynham Town Hall, 53 Orchard Street, Raynham, MA. 02767

Or by e-mail at: or

53 Orchard St., Raynham, MA 02767

420 Titicut Road, Raynham MA 02767

Phone: 508-692-9540    Fax: 508-692-9535    E-mail: